Village, Inka & Markus Brand

Post from 2014….

Check out the beautiful art work on Village!

tumblr_n1ndyrk8W21tqa4njo1_1280

 

I really enjoyed this game, I like the fact that there’s no time limit on the game and it can last for half hour on 90 minutes depending on what you choose to do. I thought it was a bit morbid at first that your family have to die every time that you use up too much time (hour glasses) on your score board but it makes sense within the game….the only bad thing is how you invest in your little family members…I was gutted when one of mine went to the paupers grave yard rather than ‘the book’. But to me that’s a mark of a good game because I actually care. It’s really clever, play it. More Info

Leave a Reply

