Essen Wishlist Pt 1

My Essen wishlist compilation begins here. My videos are still poor, I can’t seem to script and stick to it so I talk a lot then splice the hell out of it which unfortunately means the sounds is all over the place. I think because of my accent and how I talk my tone of voice doesn’t help the matter. I’ve been saying for about two months I’ll get a wireless mic, so I guess that’s my number one buy for when I have some spare cash! The image quality of the inserts is pretty atrocious if viewed on anything bigger than a phone as well….but bear with me though, i’ve been making videos for three months and they’re getting a bit better, so in another 3 months maybe they’ll actually be worth watching! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

