The Five By, Episode 3

For anyone who hasn’t heard of The Five By yet, we are a new podcast where every other week 5 tabletop gamers (myself included) each talk about a different game each episode for 5 minutes. When the first episode launched I wrote a post on who we are all and what it’s all about, and that can be found here. I wanted to share this episode on the blog this week because over on Instagram I’ve been singing the praises of Tyrants of The Underdark, and I said i’d review it. But since I discussed it on this weeks episode I thought i’d direct you there instead!

On this weeks episode as well as me with Tyrants, we have Ruth talking about The Oracle of Delphi, Mike discussing Above & Below, Stephanie chatting Gruff and Mason with Bibilos. It’s a lovely and relaxing 25 minute listen, so please do go have a look and download from our website! I’ll leave you with some gorgeous photos from Tyrants…

img_6886

img_6894

img_6869

img_6875

img_6862

2 thoughts on “The Five By, Episode 3

Leave a Reply

